My blog and I, we’re fun guys

by Gilbert Keith

Image

Whenever I look at the site stats on the WordPress dashboard, I’m always surprised to see how many of the incoming search results into my blog were “______fungal life cycle” or “_________fungus reproduction.”

It is patently absurd, moreso because I don’t have good, comprehensive notes on the subjects… what you’ll find on this blog are the notes transcribed by an unreliable note-taker who’s more intrigued by the random references to papers in the fungal biology textbook than he is to the actual class material.

But oh well. If I do improve the site to include more content about the life cycles about the various kind of fungi – I could make a serious website out of it. Just imagine how many hits I could get for something like this! It could generate a small stream of income on the side!

