Fucking racists

by Gilbert Keith

Gist of a conversation I overheard today. THIS IN NO WAY REPRESENTS MY PERSONAL VIEWS OR BELIEFS. I JUST WANT TO SHOW HOW RACIST “HARD WORKING and EDUCATED” PEOPLE CAN BE:

Barack Obama! I Hate that guy! He’s so, um, Black! And he’s Muslim too! What a deadly combination!

Yeah, seriously, I know this one person, who had this one bad experience with muslims, and because of that she’s going to have bad experiences with all muslims!

Yeah, those black people, they hate us Indians. We work hard, we take their jobs. Well, really, they hate all immigrants, because all immigrants take their jobs. Most immigrants are bad. We are rednecks now anyway, because we came to this country 40 FORTY years ago, and thus we have more RIGHTS to lead better lives and be fucking douches to everybody.

WE HAVE HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH A BLACK PERSON. SO, BY EXTENSION, ALL BLACKS ARE BAD.

Yeah, Blacks. They are all uneducated, and even those who are educated eventually become bad.

YEAH DON’T VOTE FOR BARACK OBAMA BECAUSE HE’S BLACK! I HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOUR VIEWS, AND NEITHER DO I CARE THAT I AM BEING A GODDAMN FUCKING RACIST, BUT BECAUSE IT’S MY FUCKING RIGHT TO MAKE BROAD DEROGATORY STATEMENTS, I AM GOING TO MAKE THEM TO AN IMPRESSIONABLE AUDIENCE.

This is the kind of shit I hear some people talk sometimes, and for some reason I continue to do so despite my express desire not to hear anything emanate from their mouth. Seriously, you parents out there, stop inviting such assholes to your house.

God bless your children, the future of this world. Us EDUCATED fuckers are going to ruin them, and make replicate ourselves in their beliefs!

