4P = P to the fourth = work

by Gilbert Keith

Yes. Personal Political Portfolio Project. It seems kinda fun. I mean, I haven’t really done anything like this before, really (NO, Classics project doesn’t count.) and I feel proud of myself having set to work on it a week before it’s actually due. I think I have a primitive design in mind, and I will try to work on the details tomorrow evening. It shouldn’t take that long. About those articles on affirmative action and corporate taxes, meh. I will read them, sometime.

On another note, Gaurav was prepping me up for Nationals today (post after school QB practise; I swear I am spending much more energy than I should be….) but I got 20/30 on an “identify the Britney Spears song from lyrics bonus.” I feel proud of my broooooooad interests.

Gautam

