Spring Break: Day Two

by Gilbert Keith

Report:

Marginally better than yesterday. The fact that the rain persisted made me lazy once again. Did not get any physical activity done, but I was really hungry all the time and was feeling very cold. Eh, whatever. I did get about 120 pages of the reading done, though. It is more interesting to read about M. D’Artagnan now that he’s surrounded by mystery and intrigue. Furthermore, I seem to have gotten really good at buzzing in/responding to clues when I need to.

I dumped away a LOT of crap today. It probably amounts to 1000+ papers. I also found some old stuff, i.e. physics homework pertaining to electricity and magnetism, belonging to Richard.

Library volunteering tomorrow. And weatherman, pray render better intelligence in th’ morn.

Gautam

