Hi

by Gilbert Keith

Hola.

Some cool things I have experienced this weekend:

  • Calculator games are very fun and addicting, especially tetris
  • Minesweeper is also teh pwn.
  •  \displaystyle \sum_{n=1}^{\infty} \dfrac{1}{n^2}=\dfrac{\pi^2}{6} has the coolest solution ever.
  • I am beginning to dislike the concept of religion. I hereby declare myself as a person not affiliated to any religion.
  • I am going to have to memorise those reaction things for Chem, and scrutinise the euro review book. Also, the calc test is going to be easy.
  • Digital Art is much more fun than I thought it would be.
  • I feel an urge to purge douchebags, which includes people who can’t infer how long ago 5000 years ago is, and who can see condoms in the form of teabags. The rascals.

gunit

