A Happy New Year

by Gilbert Keith

First of all, I would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone around the world a Very Happy New Year – may this year help you grow as a person.

Well, with the new year, I have to make my resolution public. I have threevery important resolutions this year, and those are to stick to a schedule for daily activities, to be organise, and to not procrastinate.

I went to a new year’s party yesterday, which was very interesting. I hadn’t met any of the people before, and luckily, they weren’t among the boring crowd that I occasion to meet at certain parties. We played some Table Tennis – Ping Pong if you prefer it that way – which was fun. We saw the Times Square Ball drop and witnessed all the crazy people that were celebrating this event.

Well, that is all I have to say.

Much Thanks,

G-unit dawg

